13 Reasons Why (Season 2)

2LP £25.00 Exc VAT: £20.83
  • SKU: 6769720
  • UPC: 0602567697206
  • Release Date: 24 August 2018


In addition to new music from Gomez, the soundtrack includes new songs from OneRepublic featuring Logic, Billie Eilish featuring Khalid, Yungblud featuring Charlotte Lawrence, Lord Huron featuring Phoebe Bridgers, and Colouring. Like its predecessor, the soundtrack also features a mix of '80s New Wave favorites, including classics from New Order, Echo & The Bunnymen, Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark, Tears For Fears, and Siouxsie and the Banshees.