9CD £64.00 Exc VAT: £53.33
  • SKU: EDSL0096
  • UPC: 0740155729639
  • Release Date: 05 November 2021


This expansive new boxset features 129 tracks across nine CDs including five studio albums Bluefinger (2007), Sv n F ng rsrs (2008), The Golem (2010), NonStopErotik (2010), and Paley & Francis (2011). Plus, Abbabubba , a collection of B sides, rarities and remixes, as well as two live albums Live In Nijmegen and Live At The Hotel Utah Saloon (which is released on CD for the very first time). Also includes a 40 page companion booklet featuring exclusive new artwork, along with an introduction and album by album liner notes by Black Francis himself. Edsel.


* E-Mail: